STUFF HALF ASIANS LIKE #3: INTERRACIAL FAMILIES

Madam Butterfly plays with her mixed baby.

Whenever I see a family where one of the parents is Asian and one isn’t, I am so happy. I feel like I’m seeing my family yo!

Tiger Woods with parents.

One time I was at a bakery and this Asian girl points me out to her white boyfriend and goes “We could have one of those!”

Yep Asian lady, you can.

(I wonder if they did?)

I like any interracial families really, even if they’re jerks to me. I’m like ‘No it’s okay that you’re rude about your reservation being backed up and your kid just knocked over all the mints in the dish, I don’t mind because your family is like mine. In fact I think I’ll seat you in my special booth reserved just in case of emergency interracial family seating needs.’

That’s progress for you.

Fellow half asians, please enjoy the following photo series of interracial families. I know you’re going to scroll. Don’t lie to yourself….

Kimora Lee (Simmons?) with kids and hot new bf/Amistad dude.
Yoko Ono and John Lennon with their sons.
Kristi Yamaguchi and family
Bruce Lee and family
About deletemyposts
Wish this site would delete my posts.

2 Responses to STUFF HALF ASIANS LIKE #3: INTERRACIAL FAMILIES

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention STUFF HALF ASIANS LIKE #3: INTERRACIAL FAMILIES « #HashtagMag -- Topsy.com

  2. kris says:

    Jayda I love this lmbo for real! Want to read more!

Leave a Reply

