#FatnessFirst #Chocolate Drink Dai

I’ve been running into #Chocolate drinks all Dai! This is destiny! Tis the season for #FatnessFirst Chocolate!

Came across this #Tullys #HotChocolate on my #TokyoCommute. Not bad, I prefer milk choco over bitter もちろん!

This hometown favorite brand caught my eye on the #convini shelf. I’ll always love #Hersheys Chocolate being a PA girl and neighbor in #Harrisburg. As we were all raised on Hersheys Chocolate and at #HersheyPark, I passed thinking Japan probably tainted it for local customs.

I picked #VanHouten #Cocoa because I have their #hotchocolate at home and this #Christmas carton was so #kawaii!

Now this RIGHT HERE!!! #Starbucks in #Chocolate #Eclair!!! #NuffSaid

Catch my weekly #FatnessFirst reports live on #DENTradio!

About @Daisha_Hunter
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania Born~Land of the Rising Sun Shined Daisha "Daiwu" Hunter #Tokyo #talENT #Writer #EATer #TEAcher #DJ Twitter: @Daisha_Hunter & @ENTokyoJP www.DaishaHunter.com & www.ENT-Tokyo.com Founder of #FatnessFirst

One Response to #FatnessFirst #Chocolate Drink Dai

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention #FatnessFirst #Chocolate Drink Dai « #HashtagMag -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

