#Question

Have you ever liked someone so much that you felt like you could never be in a relationship with them?

Why, or why not?

Because you didn’t want to take that chance of ruining your friendship maybe?

Lately, I’ve been feeling that way. I was talking with my friend via #skype last night, and she randomly brought up a name. I found myself giggling like a Japanese school girl, then I realized, “hmm…maybe I do have a crush on you.” But, I feel like I could never date you. There’s some kind of special friendship and strange connection we have and dating you would totally ruin it.

ごめなさい。

Am I wrong for feeling that way?

I’m sure you do too, though.

So now you know.

 

friends?

About Jayda B
Atlien by nature. Realist by life.

Leave a Reply

